Adam Savage and John Scalzi Chat Sci-Fi!

Before joining us for a recording of Still Untitled at New York Comic Con, science fiction author John Scalzi sat down to chat with Adam about his most recent writing projects, fan convention culture, and the status of John’s film and television projects.

Find more of John Scalzi’s work at https://www.scalzi.com/

Shot and edited by Adam Isaak
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton

Thanks for watching!